Silence In The Snow

Erscheinungsdatum: 2. Oktober 2015


1. Sn#fall (Intro)
2. Silence In The Snow
3. Blind Leading The Blind
4. Dead And Gone
5. The Ghost That's Haunting You
6. Pull Me From The Void
7. Until The World Goes Cold
8. Rise Aboves The Tides
9. The Thing That's Killing Me
10. Beneath The Sun
11. Breathe In The Flames
12. Cease All Your Fire*
13. The Darkness Of My Mind*

*Bonus Tracks Deluxe Edition

Gelesen 5033 mal